SKIP navigation
MBSC Business and Finance

 

MBSC Administration and contact information:
Jim Welch,
Director
554-3303
jwelch@unomaha.edu
Brian Bollich
Associate Director
554-3923
bbollich@unomaha.edu
Sharon Larsen
Manager/Reservations & Event Management
554-3301
sklarsen@unomaha.edu
Dawn Hove
Director/Child Care Center
554-4936
dhove@unomaha.edu
Mike Milone
Manager/Food Services
554-2426
mmilone@unomaha.edu
Scott Dickey
Manager/Bookstore
554-2541
sdickey@unomaha.edu
Linda Value
MavCard Services Manager
554-2220
lvalue@unomaha.edu